Yorkshire's Specialist S.E.N.D College.

We have vacancies, please click here to view.

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Click here for the revised term dates for 2018 - 2019

Double-click to edit link text.

Term Dates 2019-2020

Please note that the day before the start of each term and half term is designated as an Inset Day/Residential Student Travel Day. Residential students should arrive between 5.00pm and 6.00pm or contact the House Guardian to discuss other arrangements. Please note that the college is closed for Day Students on bank holidays.

Information concerning exact timings of Festive endings at Christmas and Easter and the Summer Graduation Ceremony will be sent out to students'  parents/guardians  nearer  the time. Day students should arrive and depart at the normal time at the beginning and end of terms and half terms unless other arrangements have been made with their House Guardians.

Michaelmas Term 2019
Monday 2nd September - Inset day / residential student travel day Tuesday 3rd September - Term begins
Friday 18th October - Half term ends

Monday 4th November - Inset day / residential student travel day Tuesday 5th November - Half term begins
Friday 20th December - Festive term ending – all students

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January - Inset day / residential student travel day
Tuesday 7th January - Term begins
Friday 14th February - Half-Term ends

Monday 24th February - Inset day / residential student travel day Tuesday 25th February - Half term begins
Thursday 9th April - Term ends – all students
.
Summer Term 2020
Monday 27th April - Inset day / residential student travel day
Tuesday 28th April - Term begins
Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday – College closed for Day Students
Friday 22nd May - Half term ends

Monday 8th June - Inset day / residential student travel day
Tuesday 9th June - Half term begins
Friday 17th July - Graduation ceremony – for all students Term ends

Michaelmas Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September Inset day / residential student travel day
Wednesday 2nd September Term begins
.
Copyright © Camphill Wakefield 2018
We Accept Young People With Special Educational Needs And Disabilities From All Areas Of Yorkshire And Beyond.
envelopephone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram