Yorkshire's Specialist S.E.N.D College.

We have vacancies, please click here to view.

Double-click to edit link text.

Term Dates 2020-2021

Please note that the day before the start of each term and half term is designated as an Inset Day/Residential Student Travel Day. Residential students should arrive between 5.00pm and 6.00pm or contact the House Guardian to discuss other arrangements. Please note that the college is closed for Day Students on bank holidays.

Information concerning exact timings of Festive endings at Christmas and Easter and the Summer Graduation Ceremony will be sent out to students'  parents/guardians  nearer  the time. Day students should arrive and depart at the normal time at the beginning and end of terms and half terms unless other arrangements have been made with their House Guardians.

Michaelmas Term 2020
Monday 7th September  -   Inset day / residential student travel day Tuesday Tuesday 8th September  -  Term begins
Friday 16th October        -   Half term ends

Monday 2nd November  -    Inset day / residential student travel day Tuesday Tuesday 3rd November  -    Half term begins
Friday 18th December   -    Festive term ending – all students

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January        -     Inset day / residential student travel day
Wednesday 6th January   -    Term begins
Friday 12th February        -     Half-Term ends

Monday 22nd February    -     Inset day / residential student travel day Tuesday 23rd February    -     Half term begins
Thursday 1st April            -     Term ends – all students
.
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April  -  Inset day / residential student travel day
Tuesday 20th April -  Term begins
Monday 3rd May     -  Bank Holiday – College closed for Day Students
Friday 28th May     -  Half term ends

Monday 7th June    -  Inset day / residential student travel day
Tuesday 8th June   -  Half term begins
Friday 23rd July     -  Graduation ceremony – for all students
                                   Term ends

Michaelmas Term 2021
Tuesday 6th September   - Inset day / residential student travel day
Tusday 7th September     - Term begins
.
Copyright © Camphill Wakefield 2018
We Accept Young People With Special Educational Needs And Disabilities From All Areas Of The United Kingdom.
envelopephone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram